Konami Announce Argentinian License

Konami have announced that they have reached an agreement with the Argentinian Football Association (AFA) in order to bring the 20 AFA Primera Division Teams into their upcoming title, PES 2014. New screens (above) were released as well!

    •    All Boys
    •    Argentinos Juniors
    •    Arsenal
    •    Atlético de Rafaela
    •    Belgrano
    •    Boca Juniors
    •    Colón
    •    Estudiantes
    •    Gimnasia y Esgrima
    •    Godoy Cruz
    •    Lanús
    •    Newell’s Old Boys
    •    Olimpo
    •    Quilmes
    •    Racing
    •    River Plate
    •    Rosario Central
    •    San Lorenzo
    •    Tigre
    •    Vélez Sarsfield

It will also see some of the teams home stadiums make its way and also sees Argentinian FOX Sports announcers, Mariano Closs and Fernando Niembro make their way into the game.
The 20 teams from the AFA Primera Division that will make its way into the game include:

New licenses are always good for the series moving forward.